Starting to smell like Christmas! Another batch complete!

Starting to smell like Christmas!  I just finished cutting my fresh batch of peppermint soap tonight.  Honey-oat tomorrow.  There doesn’ seem to be enough hours in a day to make all the different kinds of soaps I want to do.  My goal this week is to make some lavender poppyseed, a new calendula bar, and some more lemongrass poppyseed.  I only use natural ingredients and am looking for natural things to use to color it up a bit.  Between kids, pups, experimenting with gluten free pup treats, and work, I don’t have a whole lot of time left to make soaps!  I’ll get there!

Leave a Reply

