Curried Shrimp With Broccoli and Mushroom!

Hi there!

I know some of you are waiting for me to post how I make this fiber rich, vitamin loaded dish!  It’s pretty easy!

First I sautee 1 whole package of sliced baby bella mushroom in butter.  Then add 1/2 – 3/4 pound of shrimp.  1 Tsp garlic powder and 1 T Curry (less if your not as big a fan as I)

Image

Then I added some baby peppers, both red and yellow.  About 1/2 a cups worth.  Continue to sautee for a couple minutes.

Image

Last but not least, toss in a whole broccoli crown, cut up, of course.  Put cover on so it can lightly steam broccoli.  When the broccoli turns bright green (just a few minutes) viola!  Done!

Image

Serve up and enjoy!

~Delish~

Leave a Reply

