Busting at the seams!

Holy soaps! Did I mention in my last post how much I LOVE my new soap molds?  Love, love, love, love, love!  (In case I didn’t)  I HAVE to share my pic of my fresh cut Rosemary~Lavender~with a hint of Lemon!  I still need to design a label for this bar!  But soaps done! YES!

 

Image

“Loaf” before cutting

Image

Look at the size of these bars! My label say 4 oz but these babies weighed in at 4.9! Of course with curing it will lose a little but should still end up around 4.5!

Image

Love, love, love!

Image

You can always check out what else I’ve made on Facebook!

Link: Homemade Natural Soaps Facebook

Stop by and check it out!

2 thoughts on “Busting at the seams!

Leave a Reply

