Down the hatch! Day 1

Okay, so I need to hold myself accountable.  I know how easy it is to slip up on changing old habits.

It’s NOT really day 1, but it’s my start of accountability.

I’ve done raw before, my goal is to incorporate more raw into my diet.  I feel if I post daily (which probably is NOT going to happen) it will keep me on track.  For the days I don’t post, I will TRY to make sure I get a pic and/or at least report on it when I do post!  If you see me slipping, feel free to give me a nudge!

Today’s breakfast:

Fresh pineapple

Fresh spinach

and yup, fresh blueberries = Y.U.M.

(Of course I added a little H2O)

smoothie 122912

Leave a Reply

