Oh-So-Delicious Smoothie ❤

❤ Oh-So-Delicious Smoothie for Two  ❤

So this is my, oh-so-delicious, compromise.  I wanted to make Dr. Oz’s breakfast smoothie (from his 3 day detox/cleanse),

but no one in town had raspberries!  NO ONE!  I checked grocery stores, Wal-Mart, and Sam’s Club!

I even asked if they had any ‘out back’ and I some said this has been very common lately.  Weird!

Oh So Delicious Smoothie!

Oh So Delicious Smoothie!

Ingredients:

1/2 C Spinach
1 Banana
2 C Dark Cherries (frozen)
1 T Almond Butter
2 T Ground Flax
Add enough water to cover about 3/4 of the ingredients.
Blend & drink up!
It was soooooooooooo good I drank it before I remembered to take a photo of it!
 
 

 

Leave a Reply

